OUR TEAM

photo

Zachariah Weimer, M.S., P.E.

Senior Engineer
Accident Reconstruction


Direct Dial: 720.734.1052
zweimer@vectorscientific.com

BIO AND CV

photo

Steven G. Storvik, M.S.

Biomechanical Engineer
Injury Biomechanics


Direct Dial: 720.734.1053
sstorvik@vectorscientific.com

BIO AND CV

photo

Wade A. Baker, M.S.

Biomechanical Engineer
Injury Biomechanics &
Accident Reconstruction

Direct Dial: 720.734.1054
wbaker@vectorscientific.com

BIO AND CV

photo

J. Michio Clark, Ph.D.

Biomechanical Engineer
Injury Biomechanics


Direct Dial: 720.734.1055
mclark@vectorscientific.com

BIO AND CV

photo

Akshara Sreedhar, M.S.

Biomechanical Engineer
Injury Biomechanics




photo

Tia D. Haertel

Office Administrator


Direct Dial: 720.734.1048
thaertel@vectorscientific.com

photo

Timothy J. McCleary

Client Relations


Direct Dial: 720.734.1049
tmccleary@vectorscientific.com

photo

Suzanne M. Wheeler, M.B.A.

Chief Financial Officer


Direct Dial: 720.734.1050
swheeler@vectorscientific.com